Contact Us

Office Leasing

Deb Gould

e: DGould@ngkf.com
o: 617.863.8555
m: 617.686.2586

Bill Anderson

e: DGould@ngkf.com
o: 617.863.8555
m: 617.686.2586

Tim Bianchi

e: Tbianchi@ngkf.com
o: 617.863.8586
m: 617.435.0413

Retail Leasing

Jonathan Z. Martin

e: JzMartin@ngkf.com
o: 617.272.6232

Property Management

Jones Lang LaSalle

200 Seaport Blvd., Suite 75
Boston, MA 02210
617.385.4720

Shannon Favaloro

e: Shannon.Favaloro@am.jll.com
o: 617.385.4720

Keely Flanigan

e: Keely.Flanigan@am.jll.com
o: 617.830.5780

Seaport Place Advantage Program

Hanna Cronin

e: Hanna.Cronin@am.jll.com
o: 617.385.4747

Need Directions?

One Seaport Lane, Boston, MA 02210

Seaport West Seaport East